People’s Organics

20140905_193748
People’s Organics Coffee & Wine Cafe

My husband and I went to this cafe just for a bite to eat, and oh my gosh…the best food ever!

20140905_195554
Breakfast Burrito w/Organic Red Potatoes

I had the breakfast burrito and after I ate that, I was stuffed. So much food (I know it doesn’t look like much) all organic, and the taste was amazing. You could really taste the eggs and rice salsa. Oh it was good! I would suggest anyone going there to order it and see what you think!

Chili w/Chicken and a side of Homemade Bread
Chili w/Chicken and a side of Homemade Bread

My husband had the chili soup because they were out of their world famous Chicken Wild Rice soup. I have to admit that was a big bowl of chili and was delicious…we both were stuffed and those desserts looked so good that we just couldn’t convince our stomachs to eat them. Go figure…

20140905_20224620140905_202345

All in all, I give it a 2 thumbs up! So awesome food, atmosphere and company!

Leave a Reply

