About Me

IMG_20140207_230713

Respect. Honesty. Kindness. Service.

I believe these virtues and try to live by them every day. It is hard sometimes as we all know that life happens but I try to see the good in everything I think, say or do. The world is waiting for me to explore it and I am here. I am going through a couple of challenges that I will be posting almost every day; Blogging 101 and Writing 101. Sharing these experiences with the internet world is a little scary but none the less, I must. I have things to explore, challenges to face, and new experiences to meet.

I am a daughter, sister, and wife. Taking photos and getting out and exploring nature are things that I like to do. This is my first time at putting together a website or blogging for that matter and I am hopeful that I will continue to learn new things to share with all of you. Thank you so much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

