One Lovely Blog Award

OLBA

My name is Rachel and I am the creator of Enklet Liv…Simple Life. This is my first blog and started it because of Cyrus Kirkpatrick and Going Awesome Places . I subscribed to his emailing list and look…I got and email stating “5 Things You Need to do in Life” and one of them was to start a website, which of course means that I came to WordPress to just start something with nothing, no idea, no content, nothing. One month and Blogging & Writing 101 later, here I am getting nominated for awards that I didn’t even know existed. My blog title says it all…simple life. That’s what I intent to continue (or at least have a head of hair trying after pulling it all out in the process).  Thank you to Silver Threading for nominating me for this award, it really means a lot. If you haven’t visited me before, please visit me here… Enklet Liv…Simple Life.

I know nominate the following:

Leave a Reply

