Tuesday Sunrises/Sunsets…because we all know what Monday mornings bring! Will be changing…(read on)

Good Morning everyone, Happy Tuesday!

I am so sorry to report that I did not get a picture of this morning’s sunrise. Mainly because i was in a hurry for work (aren’t we all?) and it is just a cloudy gloomy day today. Last week I posted about my sunset. It was more like a gloomy snowset. After seeing that, I didn’t like that and wanted to keep thinks bright and cheery. I know we all have gloomy days that we dread and hate going through but they do come.

I have been doing a lot of think about this and have decided to change my sunrises/sunset weekly post to and little more serious one…”Tao Te Ching” or “The Tao”… It is a great inspiring book and a good self realization written bu Lao Tzu. I began reading it about a year ago and really didn’t know anything about it. So for that matter, I will be sharing it with you, verse by verse. Also, when you read it, I would really like to get your feedback and your opinion. I know we all have opinions to share and this would give us a chance to share, discuss, and keep an open mind about new ways to think. Let’s stretch our minds and expand our thinking. I will post the first verse this afternoon/tonight so keep watch!

Hope to “see you there”!

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Sunrises/Sunsets…because we all know what Monday mornings bring! Will be changing…(read on)

Leave a Reply

