Writer’s Quote Wednesday – 12/17/14

George Bernard Shaw

 

At times change feels like an impossibility. And then again, it seems so simple. Today as I was opening my book “Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Life” by Dr. Wayne Dyer, I found this verse on the preface that ties the whole concept of the book together. Funny how I am trying to change and learning new things it just happened to open to this quote. Plus, I already had a quote in mind for this segment.

Each day I am learning more and more about change, going one step forward and two steps back. It doesn’t even seem like I am making any progress at all. But somehow, things happen to keep you on track and your spirits up.

I think this is a great quote for today as we all need to remember that if we don’t change our minds to be open to everything and closed to nothing…we will never change, it’s an impossibility.

To see more good and amazing quotes, please visit Silver Threading’s post, Writer’s Quote Wednesday.

2 thoughts on “Writer’s Quote Wednesday – 12/17/14

Leave a Reply

