Writer’s Quote Wednesday – 1/7/15

New year, new ideas for Silver Threading Writer’s Quote Wednesday. I like to share quotes from Wayne Dyer as he was an inspiration to me for thinking differently thanks to my husband. He introduced me to his writing’s when we dated and it was such a different way of looking at things but seemed so true, once I go my head wrapped around. If you have not yet, I would encourage you to see and hear some of his works. He is on YouTube and I just can’t get enough.

3 thoughts on “Writer’s Quote Wednesday – 1/7/15

Leave a Reply

