Favorite Quote

My mother-in-law told me this quote when I was going through some rough times. It always stuck with me and as I listened more, I realized that a lot more people also knew about it too. Hard to believe I never hear it before then or if I had I am sorry to who told me.

“Let go and let God.”

That’s it, that’s all she wrote. When you think about it, it is so true but we don’t let go very easily or as often as we should. Think about it. What do you do when you have to let it go… I always thought I could do it myself. Nope, that got me into even more trouble than before. How about you? Don’t you think it is time to soak in some wisdom?

Leave a Reply

