Audience

As many of you may have realized, this blog is over one year old now and not a day has gone by when I think “Where did the time fly?” I have tried to target every audience I could but you can’t, not possible. Can’t please everyone with posting about absolutely everything…there can be only one. I have decided to revamp my website as of 2016 to hone in my skills and my targeted audience. This obviously is a work in process so it may not seem to happen as fast as I would like but still… I am here posting about real stuff, stuff we probably don’t even think about but know it’s all there. I will continue my “Tao Te Ching Journey” & “Writer’s Quote Wednesday” but also adding “Worry Free Monday“. There is not one person on this planet who doesn’t have a worry or a fear in them, even a small one. This is for real people and if it helps them, than I feel good about that. Those that want to join in can read my first post here. Moving forward is a journey and with that “A journey of a thousand miles begins with one step” and that is what I intend to do.

Leave a Reply

