Worry Free Monday 2/1/16 ~ Motivation

Today I read my verse of the day and this one was it:

This verse is so powerful to know even in our darkest hour that He is still there even if we can’t feel or hear Him.

For worries that I have this week is just about making sure I don’t worry.  I am sure that I am not the only one who worries about not worrying. I want to encourage you that you are not alone. I am right there with you. This week, try some positive affirmations. For example,

“I am a positive person.”

“I am a worry free person.”

Saying these affirmations over and over again will in time change the way you think of yourself. And as Dr. Wayne Dyer stated in one of his books, “It make take a long time or it may take a short time” for you to change. You are the only one who can make that decision. You have the strength within you to change those worries in to thoughts of happiness. Remember that because I wish I was taught this earlier in life, but I have found out that it is never too late to learn something new!

Leave a Reply

